Agendas

Minutes

Location

  • Gussage St Michael Village Hall
  • Witchampton Village Hall
  • Hinton Martell Village Hall
  • Gussage All Saints Village Hall
  • Gussage St Michael Village Hall
  • Witchampton Village Hall
  • Hinton Martell Village Hall
  • Gussage All Saints Village Hall
  • Gussage St Michael Village Hall
  • Witchampton Village Hall
  • Hinton Martell Village Hall
  • Gussage All Saints Village Hall

2021 Meetings

  • Meetings subject to Covid19 restrictions – may be held by video conferencing or cancelled
  • All start at 7:30pm in the following village halls (subject to confirmation) (or on-line)

2021 Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 5th January (Gussage St Michael Village Hall)
  • Tuesday 9th February (Gussage All Saints Village Hall)
  • Tuesday 9th March (Witchampton Village Hall)
  • Wednesday 21st April (Gussage St Michael Village Hall)
  • Tuesday 24th May (Gussage All Saints Village Hall) (Annual Meeting)
  • Tuesday 29th June (Witchampton Village Hall)
  • Wednesday 28th July (Gussage St Michael Village Hall)
  • Tuesday 24th August (Gussage All Saints Village Hall)
  • Tuesday 21st September (Witchampton Village Hall)
  • Wednesday 20th October (Gussage St Michael Village Hall)
  • Tuesday 23rd November (Gussage All Saints Village Hall)
  • Tuesday 14th December (Witchampton Village Hall)

Meeting information

  • All Meetings commence at 7.30pm
  • Since March, meetings have been held electronically due to Covid19.  Hoping to resume in 2021
  • The Public and Press are cordially invited to be present
  • There is a 15 Minute PUBLIC QUESTION TIME at the beginning of each meeting where Members of the Public may address the Parish Council
  • For more information about our meetings please read our meeting notes
  • Recording, Photography, Social Media use – must be advised to the Parish Clerk before the meeting